Juegos Perversos: Dirty Secrets Club Spanish edition

The Spanish edition of The Dirty Secrets Club has just been published by Circulo de Lectores in Barcelona. And the cover is — the word is wow. That’s one spectacular pair of legs.

The title translates as Twisted Games.

5 responses to “Juegos Perversos: Dirty Secrets Club Spanish edition

  1. I will send the link to my amigos in Barcelona!!

  2. Wow! “Perverse Games”! Now why didn’t YOU think of that, Meg? ;)

  3. Rats! My cousin promised me he destroyed that picture of me. :>)

  4. How do they translate “Mr. Peebles”?

  5. Oooh, nice. I hope those are supposed to be Xochi’s legs.

Leave a Reply

