How events are shaping up for 2013

My schedule of events for 2013 is coming into focus. Here’s what’s cooking:

Broward Public Library Foundation Literary Feast
March 16-18, 2013
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

ThrillerFest VIII
July 10-13
Grand Hyatt, New York City

Creative Writing Course
“Writing Crime Fiction.”
I’ve mentioned this before and I’ll keep mentioning it here: In October I’ll be teaching a week-long writing course on creating compelling heroes and charismatic villains, putting them in tense conflict and hooking readers with suspenseful plots. At a villa in Tuscany. Join me.
October 5-12 2013
Watermill at Posara
Posara, Fivizzano ITALY

New England Crime Bake
November 8-10, 2013
Boston
Where, to my immense glee, I have been invited to be Guest of Honor.

A few other things are in the works, and I’ll post them as details become available.

One response to “How events are shaping up for 2013

Leave a Reply

