A reminder: Facebook, Twitter, email newsletter

Here’s my annual reminder: This blog isn’t the only place to find me online. I hang out around the Net, and offer several ways to keep up with information about my upcoming books, conferences and conventions, and courses I’m teaching. To encourage you to check out these sites, I will also note: sometimes I give books away through Facebook, Twitter, or my email newsletter.

Find me online:

MegGardiner.com

Facebook: Facebook.com/MegGardinerBooks

Twitter: @MegGardiner1

Sign up for my email newsletter.

One response to “A reminder: Facebook, Twitter, email newsletter

  1. Would love to have the chance of winning one of your books

Leave a Reply

