Phantom Instinct giveaway: the winners

photo 2

Thank you to everybody who entered my book giveaway. Your enthusiasm for my novels has greatly warmed my heart.

All right. Chosen at random from commenters who entered the giveaway, here are the five winners of an Advance Reading Copy of Phantom Instinct.

Dan Wearsch

Bill Gottfried

Kat

Denville Library

Mikes75

Congratulations! Email me to let me know where to send your winning galley.

Everybody else: I’ll have more giveaways in the future. Better luck next time!

3 responses to “Phantom Instinct giveaway: the winners

  1. Pingback: I’m giving away five signed ARCs of Phantom Instinct | lying for a living

  2. Congratulations, you guys! Thanks for the opportunity, Meg. :)

  3. Happy reading, you five.

Leave a Reply

