Happy holidays, North America

To celebrate Independence Day and (belatedly) Canada Day, here’s a cross-cultural commercial.

Enjoy. I’m still recovering from the big wedding this weekend. Details to follow.

2 responses to “Happy holidays, North America

  1. This is right in so many ways!

  2. That was great. It reminded me of the dog attack scene in There’s Something About Mary. I have never laughed so hard at a movie in my life than Matt Dillon fighting that dog.

    Oh wait, the sex scene in Team America almost did me in, i was laughing so hard I honestly had tears streaming down my face.

    Gawd, I love to laugh like that. It feels good.

Leave a Reply

