Travel day: life, Thrillerfest, and everything

I just found a New York City subway Metrocard in my wallet, so I’m going to head to NYC and use it. I’ll also be attending Thrillerfest.

I’ll answer the rest of your questions after I land.

And if you’re wondering what the family celebration was this past weekend: the Daughter walked down the aisle. The Husband, the brothers, the family, friends, extended family, choir, bridesmaids, groomsmen, and everybody else who heard us celebrating all think it’s a wonderful thing. And I’m thrilled to welcome the Son-in-law to the family.

6 responses to “Travel day: life, Thrillerfest, and everything

  1. Wow, fantastic.

    Congratulations, Kate (and Meg & Paul)!

  2. Great news, indeed. Many congrats to Kate and The New Son-In-Law!

  3. Excellent. I hope pics will follow. And I really want to see your dress.

  4. Congratulations!

  5. Congrats to your Daughter

  6. Wonderful! Congratulations to everybody.

Leave a Reply

