Autumn events in the USA and UK

This autumn I have stuff going on. And I don’t just mean the annual death match with the rough draft of my novel. (Just die, already, and be reborn as a shining revision! Gah!) I’m going places. If you’re nearby, I’d love to see you.

EVENTS

Sinc Into Great Writing 2011
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 1:00 – 9:00pm
Holiday Inn Select, St Louis, MO
Dinner speaker for Sisters in Crime’s annual Pre-Bouchercon conference

Bouchercon
September 15-18, 2011
St. Louis, Missouri

Bouchercon Panels:

  • Thursday 1-2 p.m: Timebomb — When the clock is ticking.
  • Saturday 1-2 p.m: Witness to an Incident — The Human Element.

UK Library Talks:

Tuesday 27 September 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Hammersmith Library
Shepherds Bush Road
Hammersmith
W6 7AT
Enquiries 020 8753 3823

Friday 30 September 7:30 p.m.
Datchet Library
Montagu House
8 Horton Road
Datchet
SL3 9ER
Tel: 01753 545310
email: datchet.library@rbwm.gov.uk

Wednesday 12 October, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Sandfields Library
Morrison Road, Sandfields
Port Talbot, Wales
SA12 6TG
Tel: (01639) 883616
email: sandfields.library@npt.gov.uk

Wordpool
Blackpool, England
7 November

4 responses to “Autumn events in the USA and UK

  1. Your husband left a post on a page commenting on your book, China Lake. I had read it and loved it and commented on his post. He was nice enough to send me here. Please thank him for me. Once here I realized that I have read quite a few of your books but never put them all together. Just trying to say that I love your writing because I pick your books out as a “try something new”. I wil have to look for your other books that I have not read. Thank you.

  2. Susan: Thanks! I appreciate hearing that you’ve enjoyed the novels so far. And I especially appreciate hearing that you’ll look for more of them.

  3. Strokes white cat. Ah Yes. She has been lured. Bwah Bwaaah Ah Ahhh!

Leave a Reply

