Coming up: Bouchercon 2011 in St. Louis

Next week I’ll be at Bouchercon, the World Mystery Convention. This year it’s in St. Louis. I can’t wait. It’s a four day opportunity to hang out with readers and authors and to attend all kinds of great workshops and panels on crime writing. I’ll be speaking on, and moderating, some of these.

I get to see my crime friends. Huzzah!

(Excuse the exuberance. I have waited many years to exclaim huzzah, and finally seized my chance.)

The St. Louis Post Dispatch has a good introduction to the convention: Get a clue to mystery fest Bouchercon.

2 responses to “Coming up: Bouchercon 2011 in St. Louis

  1. Darn. I thought I might just be able to squeeze it in this year, but no go. Have fun! Miss me!

  2. Now you have me saying “Huzzah”

Leave a Reply

