This week: Wales. And Contest 2011!

Wednesday evening I’ll be at Sandfields Library, Port Talbot, Wales, for “Meet the Author.” The author being me. Come on down. Speak Welsh to me. Talk about the Rugby World Cup. I’d love to see you.

Wednesday 12 October, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Sandfields Library
Morrison Road, Sandfields
Port Talbot, Wales
SA12 6TG
Tel: (01639) 883616
email: sandfields.library@npt.gov.uk

And all week, all weekend: Enter Contest 2011! You could become a character in my next novel. Or inflict that fate bestow that honor on a friend or relative.

3 responses to “This week: Wales. And Contest 2011!

  1. Wish I was there, I wouldn’t be able to speak Welsh–but I’d love to talk Rugby with you!!
    (Go Wales…! Don’t tell France I said that…)

  2. I recommend you wear corduroy. Wide wales.

Leave a Reply

