Tonight: Secrets & Suspense in Blackpool

Tonight I’ll be in Blackpool for the Wordpool festival. I’m talking about “Secrets and Suspense” with Jenn Ashworth and Zoë Sharp.

“Secrets and Suspense”
7 – 8:45 p.m.
Blackpool Central Library
email: artsdevelopment@blackpool.gov.uk

I hope to see some of you there. Because, you know — secrets. And suspense. And you know you can’t resist that stuff.

4 responses to “Tonight: Secrets & Suspense in Blackpool

  1. Thanks for coming 🙂 Good stuff.

  2. And thanks to you for coming as well. It was lovely to meet Gnomefinger in person at last. And thanks for all your work on the festival. It was good stuff indeed!

  3. Wish I could be there! Sounds like fun. Enjoy!

  4. I’ve only been to Blackpool once, but it was there that I met some of the nicest people on the planet. I’m sure you knocked ’em dead, Meg.

    On a completely unrelated note, I just received Stephen King’s, “11/22/63” in all of its 849-page glory. I know what I’m doing for the next few days….

Leave a Reply

