Action Movie FX: when only booms will do

Sometimes I watch the news or read an article and want to scream. Generally I refrain, because I don’t want to frighten the neighbors again. But sometimes a gal needs to express her outrage at the stupidities of the world. Stupidities such as, say:

Priests beating each other with brooms in the Church of the Nativity — again.

Or Joe Nichols twanging about how God might destroy the universe ’cause teachers cain’t make kids pray in schools.

Well, thanks to The Action Movie FX app, now I can.

The next time something makes you want to scream, just unleash a little hellfire on it.

And I don’t have anything against Roget’s Thesaurus. It was just a convenient target. Have fun!

3 responses to “Action Movie FX: when only booms will do

  1. So many things I could blow up – if only there was an Android version available.

    Wait, I think I have some leftover fireworks in the garage…

  2. Happy New year…..

Leave a Reply

