This Sunday: Radio Litopia

On Sunday I’m going to be on Litopia After Dark.

It’s “The Net’s First & Foremost Literary Salon,” and it’s on Radio Litopia. As part of Litopia’s Crime Wave Season I’ll be talking with author Hilary Norman and host Peter Cox.

8 p.m. London / 3 p.m. Eastern / Noon Pacific.

During the show listeners can send questions to us. I’d love it if you’d join in.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s