Grammar allergies & Cormac McCarthy: funnies for the weekend

Cyanide & Happiness understands how I react:

And just in time for Saturday night: Pictionary, the Cormac McCarthy edition.

(Thanks to Kelly for the Cyanide & Happiness link.)

7 responses to “Grammar allergies & Cormac McCarthy: funnies for the weekend

  1. Shouldn’t the one who’s allergic put a comma between “God” and “stop”? Wait . . . hack! . . . I think I’ve just brought on my own coughing fit.

  2. Just so you know, my 8th grade son had me print this out to take to his writing teacher! HA!

  3. That was great.

  4. I think “weeze” should be “wheeze.” (Fighting OCD, know-it-all impulse to actually identify and correct errors. Grammarians are not the fun party people.)

  5. NOT the fun party people? Hmm, that explains a lot about my social life.

Leave a Reply

