Department of Homeland Security monitors these words on social networks

Words that the Department of Homeland Security monitors on Twitter and Facebook.

It’s quite a list. Ice, cloud, leak, and burst are on it. And God help me if I say on social media that my plot has collapsed, it’s a disaster, I’m stuck, and that my emergency response will be to rewrite with a sick, electric idea. In Tucson.

3 responses to “Department of Homeland Security monitors these words on social networks

  1. Mud. Mud mud mud.
    Airplane.
    Plot.

  2. “Yes dear, I will be HOME when the helicopter LANDs and I will be sure to SECURe my seatbelt. Oh what a shame, the humidITY in this cabin makes it difficult to see the honeySUCK(S)le plants. Really, the vegetation below us is quite unexpectedly spARSE. I may have to rethink this photo ShOot, THEREfore we’ll probably be headed back early.”

  3. It’s all a con Tami. Nation or not, I just can’t see it.

    [It’s no good – it was a real struggle to leave that comma out].

Leave a Reply

