New stuff coming soon

Besides typing like a maniac on the first draft of a new novel, I’m working on some new content for MegGardiner.com. It’s not a secret project, but it’s taking me a little time. And I hope you’ll enjoy it.

And that’s it for the moment.

Anything weird or wonderful going on out there in your world?

5 responses to “New stuff coming soon

  1. My oldest son graduated from college this past weekend, and my youngest son will graduate from high school in a couple weeks.

    I don’t know what it is about that graduation music as the graduates walk in, but my eyes just fill with tears. I am so proud of my boys.

  2. Congrats Dana Jean.

    Meg, is this a new new novel or one featuring one of your characters, either Jo and Evan?

  3. Thank you. Their whole life is ahead of them.

    “Oh the places they’ll go….”

Leave a Reply

