New on my website: character CVs, interview with Jeffery Deaver

New stuff is now up on MegGardiner.com. This is what I was hinting at a couple of weeks ago. The site now includes résumés for Jo Beckett and Evan Delaney. And I’ve added two Q&As that Jeffery Deaver and I did with each other about our novels Carte Blanche and The Nightmare Thief. Check it all out in Extras:

Jo Beckett: CV

Evan Delaney: CV

One-on-One with Jeffery Deaver

I hope you enjoy.

One response to “New on my website: character CVs, interview with Jeffery Deaver

  1. Cool new site! And I like the CVs. Nice addition to an already-great site!

Leave a Reply

