My books hit the road: Sao Paolo

The Memory Collector has been found in the wild — in Brazil. And look who has hunted it down. It’s Snart.

I expect more pictures during Carnival, when I hope the novel, and Snart, will cavort in the streets. I want to see both of them at the Sambadrome, adorned with feathers and towering hats made of fruit.

6 responses to “My books hit the road: Sao Paolo

  1. Hey, that book looks familiar…

  2. Hi Snart, so very glad to ‘meet’ you!

  3. Snart, you must tell us what took you to Brazil. So many world travelers here.

  4. I wish she hadn’t done that. I’m here in Brazil on a training mission, learning to shoot blow-guns while hanging upside-down from trees. Now my cover is blown. Ah well, I’ll change my disguise and none will be the wiser.

Leave a Reply

