Why I am going nuts today

The track and field starts tonight at 7 p.m. but I am pre-blithering in preparation. I have wanted to go to the Olympics since I was seven years old. Tonight I finally get my chance.

More to come. Obviously.

6 responses to “Why I am going nuts today

  1. And it’s track and field! How stoked are you? Hey, I think I see you in the sky from here!

  2. Have fun!

  3. Wow, I’m so envious! Please give us all the glorious details from your eye-witness vantage point. Don’t you love the name Usain BOLT?! Too bad his accomplishments have been tainted somewhat by sniping with Carl Lewis . . .

  4. NICE!!! Think this was last night (Friday), so hope you had a fab time and am looking forward to your play-by-play 🙂

  5. What a great night to be there! I had a pretty good seat in front of my TV (and fan), but without the live-crowd excitement. Are you hoarse today?

  6. My son was hoarse; I was exhausted. In a good way.

Leave a Reply

