Speaking of Books to Die For…

Yesterday I mentioned Books to Die For, the new anthology of personal essays — crime writers writing about our favorite crime novels. Today the editors have posted a video I made, explaining why I wrote my essay on Sue Grafton’s A is for Alibi.

And yeah, dig that head-banging rock music.

You can find out more about the anthology, watch other author videos (so far, Lee Child and Katherine Howell) and more, here: Books to Die For.

5 responses to “Speaking of Books to Die For…

  1. That was really great, thanks!
    (Who put the opening/and closing music together? Was that your boys? I have a link I want to send you….)

  2. Very nice.

  3. Excellent interview! And I remember when we discovered Sue Grafton…finally, a character (and author’s voice) we could relate to! Good choice, Meg.

  4. Loved the interview, Meg!

Leave a Reply

