What’s up in Wackytown?

Seven Charged in Chuck E. Cheese Brawl.

Can’t say I blame them. Simply walking through the door into a Chuck E. Cheese makes me want to bash myself in the head with a Whack-a-Mole mallet just to make the noise stop.

Angry resident turns hose on church choir.

Hey, now I know how to equip myself the next time I go to Chuck E. Cheese.

And, finally, this is not from The Onion. Two days before the Mayan Apocalypse:

Skynet military satellite launched.

5D represents probably the completion of the current generation Skynet system. Already, Astrium is in discussion with the MoD about the shape of a possible follow-on.

I know exactly what the follow-on’s shape will look like: Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Now where’s my mallet and my garden hose?

Leave a Reply

