For the record: the order of my novels


Because I am often asked about the order of my books, here’s a quick post listing them in order, from earliest to most recent.

Evan Delaney series

China Lake
Mission Canyon
Jericho Point
Kill Chain

Jo Beckett series

The Dirty Secrets Club
The Memory Collector
The Liar’s Lullaby
The Nightmare Thief
(featuring Evan Delaney)

Ransom River

This information and much more is available at my main website. A good starting place is Frequently Asked Questions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s