Reminder: June 27th at Book People in Austin

AustinChronAd

It was slightly disconcerting to browse the newspaper during halftime of the Miami-San Antonio game last night and see my face staring back at me. Awesome, but unexpected.

But it’s in the Austin Chronicle, so it must be official: I’ll be speaking next Thursday, June 27th, At Book People. Please come on down and join me.

The Shadow Tracer book launch
Book People
6th and Lamar
Austin, Texas
June 27th, 7 p.m.

One response to “Reminder: June 27th at Book People in Austin

  1. This is a great example of a happy surprise. I am always nervous about possibly seeing my photo displayed in the post office. :>)

Leave a Reply

