June 28th: Blog Talk Radio, Murder by the Book

Couple of quick hits. Today:

At 11 a.m. Eastern, I’ll be on the radio for Authors on the Air, talking with Pam Stack about my books. (Yes, that’s soon! I am busy! Gah!) Call in and ask me questions! But remember: I am not permitted to talk about what really happened at Roswell.   +1 (347) 633-9609. 

At 6:30 p.m. Central, I’ll be speaking at Murder by the Book in Houston. Come on down! But remember: By then, the people who don’t want me to talk about Roswell will probably have found me. Prepare for hijinks!  2342 Bissonnet Houston, Texas.

2 responses to “June 28th: Blog Talk Radio, Murder by the Book

  1. Great interview with Pam Stack, Meg. Enjoyed so much hearing all the details, especially about your writing process. You held your cool well while Pam switched her question from if to how writing fiction has cultural value!
    P.S. Hope Snart doesn’t resort to robbing a bank to attend your writers’ workshop in Tuscany.

Leave a Reply

