I cross another one off the Christmas list

M&S1 2

The parade of childhood photos and family comments continues. That’s me on the right, with my sister. I was about five.

My brother saw it. His opinion: “Straight out of Stephen King.”

5 responses to “I cross another one off the Christmas list

  1. In an old house in Santa Barbara that was covered with vines
    Lived two little girls in one straight line
    In one straight line they broke their bread
    And brushed their teeth and went to bed.
    They left the house at half past nine
    In one straight line in rain or shine-
    The ornery looking one was Megaline.

  2. Just be glad it was Easter – if it was the Christmas picture, you would have been wearing wool leggins under the dress. Just the remembering them give me a full body shiver…

  3. That’s you on the right, eh? Like we needed to be told?

  4. Love it–the photo and the comment!

Leave a Reply

