Two Italian mysteries

IMG_0811

 

Mystery number one: Guess where the photo above was taken. Hint: there’s another even more tilty white marble building just out of sight.

Mystery number two: If I drink “scremato” milk, will I start shrieking?

IMG_0745

3 responses to “Two Italian mysteries

  1. I don’t know the name of that building but I do know that opposite it is the Tower of Pisa. I have a friend in Germany who did a phenomenal photo that has that building and the tower in front of it on opposite ends so that when one looks at it, one is upside down and appears to be hanging from the sky. I wish I had it on my computer to show.

  2. Big Ben…Parliament?

  3. I’m guessing Italy. I’m not a fan of “scremato” milk. Yes, I googled it.

Leave a Reply

