How did I end up in a review of 50 Shades?

I don’t know whether I’m getting the credit or the blame for convincing my good friend Nancy Freund to read 50 Shades of Grey. But what she says in this video book review is true — I did suggest that she read the phenomenon that is the novel.

In any case, I have relied on her to fill me in on the plot. And I’m gobsmacked to see myself and my own latest novel in the video. Thank you… I think.

I hope everybody enjoys Nancy’s review. She’s an editor, reviewer, poet, novelist, new publisher, and experienced high school English teacher. She knows what she’s talking about.

4 responses to “How did I end up in a review of 50 Shades?

  1. I wonder if the protagonist shops in Lucca. EL James “Christian Grey” has exquisite taste in music and color. 🙂

  2. It wouldn’t strap me to corroborate the evidence as well,

Leave a Reply

