Coming in June: Phantom Instinct

My next novel will be released in the USA and Canada at the end of June. I’ll be talking about it in the next few months, but for now, here’s a look at the cover.

Phantom_Instinct

And yes, that’s a quote from the generous and supportive Lee Child: “Characters as real as your friends, and a plot as real as your nightmares.”

To say I’m grateful would be an understatement.

9 responses to “Coming in June: Phantom Instinct

  1. YAY!! Can a book tour be far behind? 🙂

  2. I’m happy for you. For Child’s words, and for the feelings you must be going through seeing another work come full circle. 🙂

  3. Stacy McKitrick

    Awesome!!

  4. Ooh, love the cover. And title. And quote!

  5. Awwwwright!!

    (There, I just used up my ! ration for 2016)

  6. Looks great and awesome blurb! Any chance you’ll hit Once Upon a Crime in Minneapolis?

  7. Looks great! I can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

