Phantom Instinct: out now in the USA

Phantom_Instinct

My new novel, Phantom Instinct, is published today in the United States. And Canada!

My thanks go to the crew at Dutton, who put together the fine looking book pictured above — especially Jessica Renheim, Ben Sevier, and Jamie McDonald Knapp.

More thanks go to the wonderful authors who provided quotes for the cover:

“Meg Gardiner is a gifted writer, and every page of Phantom Instinct shows it. It’s fast-paced, sharp, and unforgettable.” –Don Winslow

“Meg Gardiner is one of my favorite authors. She always delivers a terrific read. Phantom Instinct should go to the top of your ‘to-be-read’ pile.” –Karin Slaughter

“Characters as real as your friends, and a plot as real as your nightmares.” –Lee Child

My deepest gratitude goes to all of you who read my novels. You make my dream come true.

DON’T FORGET: I’m celebrating the publication of Phantom Instinct by giving away my entire library. You have until Friday night to enter the giveaway. Go on, go on, go on. The Gardiner Library Big Book Giveaway.

DON’T FORGET, THE NEXT PART: You can now find Phantom Instinct at your library and a bunch of great booksellers:

Book People / Barnes & Noble / Indiebound / Powell’s / Amazon / Apple iBooks

One response to “Phantom Instinct: out now in the USA

  1. I am so ticked. Went to buy the book, and I have to order it online from this particular seller in my backwoods state. I’m going to check a couple other places to see if I can walk out with it in my hand!

Leave a Reply

