The Gardiner Library Big Book Giveaway: The Winner

Thank you to everybody who entered my big book giveaway. I was delighted by your enthusiasm and by the wide array of places you said you’ll be reading Phantom Instinct this summer. If I could, I would give books to all of you.

Alas, that’s not possible. But I have four Advance Reading Copies of Phantom Instinct, and as a consolation prize I want to offer them to these commenters: Mia, Eddie, Victor, and Donna Gilbert.

Now, the winner of the Gardiner Library Big Book Giveaway, who will receive a Penguin USA edition of all twelve of my novels: Siobhan.

Congratulations!

8 responses to “The Gardiner Library Big Book Giveaway: The Winner

  1. Amazing prize, so congrats to the winners. 🙂

  2. congrats!

  3. Congratulations everyone. 🙂

    And to the winning commenter… I’m so sorry you’re on that journey, your message made me teary.

  4. Thank you, Meg! Will an email be good for my shipping info?

  5. This just made my day a whole lot better! Thank you so much! Firing an email with my details right after this.

    To Donna Gilbert: I just read your entry now. I didn’t mean to mirror your idea. That was the first thing that came to my mind. This should teach me to read previous comments!

  6. My mother passed away the day after I won the contest. It was a lovely surprise and helped immensely to lift my spirits! Thank you for selecting me 💕💕💕

Leave a Reply

