Phantom Instinct: my son’s review

Phantom_Instinct

My son has reviewed my new novel:

“I’m enjoying Phantom Instinct. So far, way better than Phantom Menace.”

This is from a young man who was born on Star Wars Day (“May the Fourth be with you”). So I have to take his remarks as the appraisal of an expert. Thank you, Mark.

4 responses to “Phantom Instinct: my son’s review

  1. Your kid sounds like a keeper. 😉

  2. Interesting concept. Book comparisons based on a common word in the title.

    Gone With the Wind/The Wind in the Willows.
    Charlie and the Chocolate Factory/Like Water for Chocolate
    The Bridges at Toko-Ri/The Bridges of Madison County

    Well, be that as it may, you son is clearly an astute and perceptive reader.

Leave a Reply

