Coming up: Bouchercon in Long Beach

bcon14-logo

I’ll be attending Bouchercon from November 13-16. This year it’s in Long Beach, California, which should be a great place to hang out and talk about mystery fiction for a long weekend.

Here’s my official schedule:

Kick Ass Women: Solving Crimes and Taking Names
Moderator Hank Phillippi Ryan
Laura DiSilverio
Meg Gardiner
Terri Nolan
Karen Olson
Ingrid Thoft

November 15, 2014 Saturday 11:30-12:30 Promenade A

Here’s my unofficial schedule: Talk, laugh, meet everybody I possibly can, eat, attend panels, stay up late discussing books, enjoy the sunshine and cool Pacific breeze. If you’re planning to attend, please let me know.

2 responses to “Coming up: Bouchercon in Long Beach

  1. Looking forward to my first Bouchercon and have attending your panel on my schedule!

Leave a Reply

