Sneak peek: Phantom Instinct paperback cover

PI_PB

My editor just sent me this to double check and approve. It’s the cover of the U.S. paperback edition of Phantom Instinct, coming in June.

Yes, I still get giddy seeing the covers of my books, even in PDF form.

3 responses to “Sneak peek: Phantom Instinct paperback cover

  1. Back in the 1980s and 90s, my publisher just slapped on any cover he pleased and I didn’t get to say a word about it. Some of them had very little relation to the content–er, I should say none of them did.
    Now I have a cover artist who actually reads the books before he does the cover, and frequently consults with me about it. Vive le difference!

  2. PS–Your new cover is a winner.

Leave a Reply

