This week: Santa Barbara Writers Conference. Bonus: Phantom Instinct paperbacks!

mainphoto9

Stuff’s up this week. Booky, writery stuff.

First, I’m heading to California for one of the best writers’ conferences around:

Santa Barbara Writers Conference
Hyatt Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, California
Wednesday, June 10 7:30-8:30pm: Guest Speaker
Thursday, June 11 4-5pm: Mystery Panel

BoxofPIpbs

Second, here’s a box of the books I’ve just received: the US paperback edition of Phantom Instinct. Which means it’s on the loose, running wild on the streets. Or at least in the bookstores. Go lasso yourselves some copies.

I hope I’ll see some of you in Santa Barbara.

7 responses to “This week: Santa Barbara Writers Conference. Bonus: Phantom Instinct paperbacks!

  1. How rude of me to not comment before… I would like to congratulate you on your success and wish you the best at the conference. I am going to pick up Phantom Instinct tonight and summarize it for Observing Euphoria by next week. If you feel like dropping us a line to publish along with our thoughts on the book, it would be a great pleasure to hear from you…

  2. Stacy McKitrick

    Wish I was going to Santa Barbara! 🙂

  3. Loved Phantom Instinct. I’d like to see Harper show up again. Though saying that is kind of like shooting myself in the foot since I’m waiting for Evan Delaney to also show up, too. And Jo Beckett. And Rory Mackenzie. Oh geez, and then there’s Sarah Keller.

Leave a Reply

