Coming up: Bouchercon New Orleans

Bouchercon2016.png

Heads up: In September I’m attending Bouchercon, the World Mystery Convention. This year it’s in New Orleans, and you can bet that it’s going to be fun. Here are some details and my preliminary schedule.

Bouchercon 2016
September 15-18, 2016
New Orleans Marriott
555 Canal Street
New Orleans, Louisiana

Panels:

WALK A MILE IN MY SHOES – Diversity, Disorder and Detection
THURSDAY, 9:00AM-9:50AM LaGalleries 6

DOIN’ WHAT COMES NATUR’LLY – Writing believable characters
SATURDAY, 1:30PM-2:20PM LaGalleries 1

I’ll also be one of the authors reading at Noir at the Bar New Orleans on Wednesday, September 14. More details on that soon.

I hope to see some of y’all in NOLA.

5 responses to “Coming up: Bouchercon New Orleans

  1. Color me jealous. Noir at the bar sounds like a fiendishly good time.

  2. New book anytime soon? I’ve read everything you’ve written and am Jones ing for more!

    Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S® 4 mini ™, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

  3. I have a new book that’ll be published in June. I’m glad you’re eager to read it!

Leave a Reply

