Published today: Echoes of Sherlock Holmes

EchoesOfSherlockHolmes low res

I’m thrilled that Echoes of Sherlock Holmes is published today. This is the third volume in an award-winning series of short stories inspired by the Holmes canon. I’m honored that editors Laurie R. King and Leslie S. Klinger asked me to contribute to this book, and that it includes my story “Irregular.”

Kirkus Reviews says: “‘Inspired’ is the key word here… every fan will find different reasons to cheer. And they’ll all marvel at the inventive range of this salute to the greatest of all fictional detectives.”

Publishers Weekly has named Echoes of Sherlock Holmes one of its Top 10 Mystery Books of Fall 2016.

And I’m absolutely stoked to see my name on the cover alongside authors like David Morrell, John Connolly, Cory Doctorow, and so many other amazing writers.

3 responses to “Published today: Echoes of Sherlock Holmes

  1. Excellent, Meg. I’m looking forward to reading this.

  2. Congrats, Meg! When did you write “Irregular”?

  3. Thanks! I wrote the story last autumn. The book is finally out!

Leave a Reply

