My life: texting with writers

What happens when a thriller writer texts with a close friend about exercise and home repairs? If the thriller writer is me, and the friend is another writer whose home has a concrete basement with a drain in the center of the floor, this.

conversation

Always.

I love having buddies who speak my language.

And I presume that the relevant national security and law enforcement agencies are crawling through my friend’s neighborhood, searching for a basement window where Heisenberg is bouncing in and out of sight.

5 responses to “My life: texting with writers

  1. Ha! Still undetected! Blithely bouncing in the basement to beat of Beatles!

  2. Stay well ventilated!

  3. Haha while the meth cooks😆

  4. You guys are twisted.. and this is why I’m a fan.

Leave a Reply

