UNSUB: June/July 2017 book tour

UNSUB-FB-2-1

My new thriller, UNSUB, will be published on June 27th. I’m going to be hitting the road to talk about the novel. If you’re around, I’d love to see you.

UNSUB Book Tour:

June 26: Book People, Austin, Texas – 7PM
Moderated by Jeff Abbott

June 27: Murder by the Book, Houston – 6:30PM

June 28: Poisoned Pen, Scottsdale, Arizona – 7PM
In conversation with Spencer Quinn

June 29: Orinda Books, Orinda, California – 11:30AM

June 29: Bookshop West Portal, San Francisco – 7PM

July 6: Best of Books, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma — 6PM

July 14-15: ThrillerFest XII — Grand Hyatt, New York City

I’m excited that I’ll be visiting some of my favorite bookstores in the country, and getting the chance to hit some I’ve never been to before. I hope you’ll join me.

9 responses to “UNSUB: June/July 2017 book tour

  1. Congratulations! Wish you were visiting Calgary on a book tour! Looking forward to your new book–AT LAST!

  2. Chicago is kinda-sorta between OKC and NYC and a bookstore called, “Centuries & Sleuths” would be a perfect venue for you. It’s a local favorite. Plus, the pizza here is excellent.

  3. I love Calgary and Chicago. All cities that start with “C,” actually. I go where my publisher can set up events with bookstores and Dan, why must you tempt me with Chicago pizza? Why?

    • I forgot to mention Italian Beef Sandwiches and the World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. There’s nothing like a bleachers’ seat on a sunny, summer day at Wrigley Field..

  4. Do not throw Wrigley Field at me. Do NOT.

  5. I don’t see Portland Oregon on this list… Im sure it was an oversight? right?!

  6. Portland is one of my favorite cities! We’ll have to see 🙂

Leave a Reply

